Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Steven Talerman, DDS

Cosmetic Dentists & Implant Dentist located in Roslyn, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
69 total reviews

Steven Talerman, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steven Talerman, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Didn't rush explained everything very helpful and sincere
Edwin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Dr. Talerman is great!!
Ileen G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
The ladies who work in dr Talerman’s office are wonderful an caring They make the experience very pleasant
Ilana O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Good
Grant O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
I love Dr. Teve!
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Perfect!
Craig S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
The best!!!
Leonard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Steve is everything you're looking for in a good dentist. Knowledgeable, skilled and personable.
Rigoberto V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Simply amazing
Munther M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Great and friendly staff. Clean office.
John Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
I put my dental health in the hands of a quintessential professional I have had nothing but exceptional experiences whether it’s a cleaning or serious dental work
Eileen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr Talerman is so talented n personable
Bertram R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
The hygienist was extremely good and easy on the eyes too boot.
Ghiresh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
my husbands tooth pain was relieved immediately! Dr. Talerman is the best! very professional, quick services, and friendly environment
Leah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Selena and Dr. Talerman were great. They both made me feel very comfortable. The lady at the front desk was also very friendly and inviting. It had been a while since I had been to the dentist and I'm happy I found one I will be returning to.
Misa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
One of the best in town!!
Behnaz K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
I feel welcomed and cared for .
Alan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Excellent Dentist, with a great personality
Edwin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Outstanding service, friendly accommodating staff. Dr.Talerman is great!
Ileen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
The best and the sweetest If Dr Talerman is your dentist you have no dental worries