Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Steven A Talerman, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Implant Dentist located in Roslyn, NY

10 total reviews

Dr. Steven A Talerman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Talerman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Felice B.
Submitted 03/31/21
Office is clean with friendly staff. Dr. Talerman is competent and makes patients feel relaxed and comfortable during any procedure. I’m a long time patient and will remain so.
Melissa K.
Submitted 03/31/21
safe and great. I felt very safe amid the new covid environment and the cleaning that I had was great.
Misa K.
Submitted 03/31/21
Caring dentist!! very happy with his service. have been a patient of Dr. Talerman for more than five years. He is always caring and funny, but most importantly, he is very good at what he does. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a great dentist.
Adam G.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr Talerman is fantastic. Great staff, completely professional and great service. I felt at ease from the moment I arrived to the moment I left. I wouldn’t trust my teeth to anybody else.
Terri S.
Submitted 03/31/21
Best and most honest and thorough dentist and staff anywhere!
Lori D.
Submitted 03/31/21
Steve has been my dentist for 28 years. Always professional, warm and friendly. The best!
Fran L.
Submitted 03/31/21
The best dental care ever! Experienced, thorough, great care with a friendly family atmosphere!
Alexandra Q.
Submitted 03/31/21
The staff it's awesome, very kind and nice, it makes your experience of taking care of your dental health easy and placent, Doctor Talerman it's very professional and kind as well . I'll definitely recommend everyone .
Alice D.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Talerman is fantastic. I highly recommend him. He is personable, professional and has very fair billing practices. He is also great with kids.
Ivana C.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Talerman is an outstanding Dentist, very kind and personable and his staff certainly follows suit kind, caring and excellent patient services. Thank You.