Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Steven Talerman, DDS

Cosmetic Dentists & Implant Dentist located in Roslyn, NY

17 total reviews

Steven Talerman, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steven Talerman, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Ann M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Always a pleasure and very professional.! Also Dr Talerman is a very good dentist
Dana F.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Steven Talerman is the BEST!! I highly recommend him!
Elliot S.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Talerman is an excellent dentist and very personable.
Adam R.
Submitted 08/12/21
Steven is the best dentist. Alway does a great job and makes me feel very comfortable. Extremely happy
Suzanne A.
Submitted 08/11/21
Excellent, as always!!
Dean T.
Submitted 07/26/21
I highly recommend Dr. Talerman. His staff is personable and professional. The office is clean. He has addressed all my concerns and made my experience pleasant.
Natalie H.
Submitted 06/24/21
Was nervous before getting to the office, but with the friendly caring staff it helped ease my anxiety. After discussion with Dr Talerman I was sure I chose the right office!
Felice B.
Submitted 03/31/21
Office is clean with friendly staff. Dr. Talerman is competent and makes patients feel relaxed and comfortable during any procedure. I’m a long time patient and will remain so.
Melissa K.
Submitted 03/31/21
safe and great. I felt very safe amid the new covid environment and the cleaning that I had was great.
Misa K.
Submitted 03/31/21
Caring dentist!! very happy with his service. have been a patient of Dr. Talerman for more than five years. He is always caring and funny, but most importantly, he is very good at what he does. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a great dentist.
Adam G.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr Talerman is fantastic. Great staff, completely professional and great service. I felt at ease from the moment I arrived to the moment I left. I wouldn’t trust my teeth to anybody else.
Terri S.
Submitted 03/31/21
Best and most honest and thorough dentist and staff anywhere!
Lori D.
Submitted 03/31/21
Steve has been my dentist for 28 years. Always professional, warm and friendly. The best!
Fran L.
Submitted 03/31/21
The best dental care ever! Experienced, thorough, great care with a friendly family atmosphere!
Alexandra Q.
Submitted 03/31/21
The staff it's awesome, very kind and nice, it makes your experience of taking care of your dental health easy and placent, Doctor Talerman it's very professional and kind as well . I'll definitely recommend everyone .
Alice D.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Talerman is fantastic. I highly recommend him. He is personable, professional and has very fair billing practices. He is also great with kids.
Ivana C.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Talerman is an outstanding Dentist, very kind and personable and his staff certainly follows suit kind, caring and excellent patient services. Thank You.