Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Steven Talerman, DDS

Cosmetic Dentists & Implant Dentist located in Roslyn, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
69 total reviews

Steven Talerman, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steven Talerman, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Trustworthy Dentist
Alexandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
I had a great experience during my visit.
Ileen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Very positive feedback Very caring Treatment couldn’t be better
Domenick F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
EXCELLENT
Craig S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Steve is the best!!!
Stacey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr Talerman is the best. Excellent dentist and great guy who makes you feel comfortable and relaxed.
Adam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Always professional
Behnaz K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
This was my first visit and I felt very much welcome .
Shahram M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Excellent job
Dan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent Great dentist!!!
Grace G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Excellent i walk in with sever pain and dr t took me without question thank you!!
Bruce K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Talerman is, without doubt, the best dentist I have ever been too. His entire practice has very talented, knowledgeable and compassionate people at every touch point. I am a difficult customer because besides expecting great talent and customer service, I am/was phobic with all dentists and I have a very low threshold for pain. If you believe the 80/20 rule like I do, you can easily say Dr. Talerman is in the top 1%.
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Talerman is very nice. He has done a crown so far for me and it looks so natural and was painless. The office and rooms are very clean. I won’t go to anyone else my whole family will be going to him.
Craig W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
On balance , I was quite satisfied . I was very happy that the DR. dove in and fixed the problems right away . He seemed to have a good " handle" of the situation . The dr. presented with a positive outlook . I shall reserve the fifth star until the work is completed .
Travis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Pleasure to deal with. Very knowledgeable. I felt like it was in good hands.
Dina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr Talerman is great. He explains procedures and is very caring. His staff is exceptionally nice too.
Nadine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Love Dr. T. He is truly a kind, loving and generous person. He puts you at ease and makes going to the dentist a wonderful experience.
Tammy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Thorough exam and so nice! The staff was so helpful with changing my appointment last minute. Highly recommend this office
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr Talerman is great but the hygienist was a little rough on my cleaning.
Jodi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Amazing as always! I’ve been using him for years!