Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Steven Talerman, DDS

Cosmetic Dentists & Implant Dentist located in Roslyn, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
69 total reviews

Steven Talerman, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steven Talerman, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Talented and kind dentist!!
Norman O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
The ultimate professional. Dr. T is extremely knowledable in dentistry plus he genuinely cares about his patients. A wonderful guy who I highly trust.
Shahram M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Very pleasant and friendly
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Personalized, un-rushed service with attentive staff. Never overbooked, always a short wait, if any.
Frances L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
I highly recommend Dr. Talerman! He is a very experienced, thorough, caring dentist. He makes going to the dentist the best experience that it can be. He will do everything in his power to minimize any possible pain or discomfort. His whole team is friendly and caring....a dentist with a genuine smile!
Lori D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Talerman has been my dentist for 28 years and is the best!!
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Talerman has a great bedside manor, even though you are not in a bed. He is very patient with the way he takes on any procedure. Very personable, makes you feel Very comfortable. He is a a great guy and even a better Dentist
Elissa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Wonderful dentist and office. Dr. Talerman is a warm and welcoming professional, and the office is run very well. I've been a patient for years; appointments are easy to make and I am always seen promptly, which is another huge plus!
Stacey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Efficient, kind, gentle care and superb results
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Very professional
Patti P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr Talerman is very caring and a good listener. Great dentist.
Kristin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
My teeth came out much whiter!! Very happy! Thanks!! :)
Mary Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Always a pleasure and very professional.! Also Dr Talerman is a very good dentist
Dana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Steven Talerman is the BEST!! I highly recommend him!
Elliot S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Talerman is an excellent dentist and very personable.
Adam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Steven is the best dentist. Alway does a great job and makes me feel very comfortable. Extremely happy
Suzanne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Excellent, as always!!
Dean T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
I highly recommend Dr. Talerman. His staff is personable and professional. The office is clean. He has addressed all my concerns and made my experience pleasant.
Natalie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Was nervous before getting to the office, but with the friendly caring staff it helped ease my anxiety. After discussion with Dr Talerman I was sure I chose the right office!
Felice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Office is clean with friendly staff. Dr. Talerman is competent and makes patients feel relaxed and comfortable during any procedure. I’m a long time patient and will remain so.