Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Steven Talerman, DDS

Cosmetic Dentists & Implant Dentist located in Roslyn, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
69 total reviews

Steven Talerman, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steven Talerman, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
safe and great. I felt very safe amid the new covid environment and the cleaning that I had was great.
Misa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Caring dentist!! very happy with his service. have been a patient of Dr. Talerman for more than five years. He is always caring and funny, but most importantly, he is very good at what he does. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a great dentist.
Adam G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr Talerman is fantastic. Great staff, completely professional and great service. I felt at ease from the moment I arrived to the moment I left. I wouldn’t trust my teeth to anybody else.
Terri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Best and most honest and thorough dentist and staff anywhere!
Lori D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Steve has been my dentist for 28 years. Always professional, warm and friendly. The best!
Fran L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
The best dental care ever! Experienced, thorough, great care with a friendly family atmosphere!
Alexandra Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
The staff it's awesome, very kind and nice, it makes your experience of taking care of your dental health easy and placent, Doctor Talerman it's very professional and kind as well . I'll definitely recommend everyone .
Alice D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Talerman is fantastic. I highly recommend him. He is personable, professional and has very fair billing practices. He is also great with kids.
Ivana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Talerman is an outstanding Dentist, very kind and personable and his staff certainly follows suit kind, caring and excellent patient services. Thank You.